Latest Products http://www.reitumetals.com Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 22:16:24 +0530 en-us http://www.reitumetals.com Base Metals http://www.reitumetals.com/base-metals.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/base-metals.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Alloys http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-alloys.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-alloys.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foundry Minerals http://www.reitumetals.com/foundry-minerals.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/foundry-minerals.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Metals http://www.reitumetals.com/virgin-metals.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/virgin-metals.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/metal-scrap.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/metal-scrap.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antimony Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/antimony-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/antimony-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Arsenic Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/arsenic-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/arsenic-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between. Bismuth Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/bismuth-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/bismuth-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Chromium Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/chromium-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/chromium-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Cobalt Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/cobalt-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/cobalt-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Mumbai(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Magnesium Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/magnesium-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/magnesium-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Manganese Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/manganese-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/manganese-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Molybdenum Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/molybdenum-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/molybdenum-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Selenium Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/selenium-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/selenium-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Silicon Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/silicon-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/silicon-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is a trusted name based in Mumbai(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Nickel Copper Alloy Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/nickel-copper-alloy-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/nickel-copper-alloy-scrap-supplier.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions.   Solid & Turning Form : Cu Ni 70/30 & 90/10  Monel All Grade Nickel Base Alloy Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/nickel-base-alloy-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/nickel-base-alloy-scrap-supplier.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market.   Solid & Turning Form  : Nichrome - 80/20 , Niminic Scrap Inconel 600 / 625 / 800 / 825 Alloy 20, Hastalloy C & C4, Hastalloy C276 Nickel Screen / Nickel Rawali & Chura Chromite Sand http://www.reitumetals.com/chromite-sand-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/chromite-sand-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. Fluorspar Lumps http://www.reitumetals.com/fluorspar-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/fluorspar-lumps-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Graphite Powder http://www.reitumetals.com/graphite-powder-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/graphite-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Perlite Ore http://www.reitumetals.com/perlite-ore-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/perlite-ore-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Ferro Aluminium http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-aluminium-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-aluminium-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Ferro Boron http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-boron-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-boron-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Ferro Molybdenum http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-molybdenum-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-molybdenum-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. Ferro Phosphorus http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-phosphorus-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-phosphorus-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Ferro Phosphorus. Ferro Silicon Calcium http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-silicon-calcium-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-silicon-calcium-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Ferro Silicon Zirconium http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-silicon-zirconium-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-silicon-zirconium-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. Ferro Silicon http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-silicon-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-silicon-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Ferro Sulphur http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-sulphur-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-sulphur-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Ferro Titanium http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-titanium-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-titanium-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Ferro Vanadium http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-vanadium-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/ferro-vanadium-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Low Carbon Ferro Chrome http://www.reitumetals.com/low-carbon-ferro-chrome-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/low-carbon-ferro-chrome-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Cobalt Base Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/cobalt-base-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/cobalt-base-scrap-supplier.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Cobalt Base Scrap in the nationwide market.   Solid & Turning Form : Stellite Grades 1-3-4-6-7-12-20-21-23, Lead Ingots http://www.reitumetals.com/lead-ingots-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/lead-ingots-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Nickel Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/nickel-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/nickel-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Tin Metal Ingots http://www.reitumetals.com/tin-metal-ingots-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/tin-metal-ingots-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the quality basic material in the production of the entire range. The material is thoroughly checked by our quality experts before procurement from vendors. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Zinc Metal http://www.reitumetals.com/zinc-metal-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/zinc-metal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between. Niobium Metal Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/niobium-metal-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/niobium-metal-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Titanium Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/titanium-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/titanium-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Tungsten Wire Scrap http://www.reitumetals.com/tungsten-wire-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.reitumetals.com/tungsten-wire-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit.